Who We Are

Jim03

Jim Berglie
Executive Director

executivedirector@communitylivingservices.org

Jeff

Jeff Anderson
Vocational Director

vocdirector@communitylivingservices.org

Mike

Mike Young
Controller

myoung@communitylivingservices.org

Cass

Cassandra Schroeder
Quality Assurance Director

chedman@communitylivingservices.org

brooke

Brooke Austin
Human Resources Director

baustin@communitylivingservices.org

MichelleB

Michelle Berdahl
Scheduler

mberdahl@communitylivingservices.org

Aaron

Aaron Chapman
Accountant

achapman@communitylivingservices.org

Eldora

Eldora Dresser
Reception

reception@communitylivingservices.org

Kristin

Kristin Engelstad
Human Resources – Trainer

kengelstad@communitylivingservices.org

Erik

Erik Hansen
Human Resources 

ehansen@communitylivingservices.org

MaryAnn

MaryAnn Johnson
Reception 

reception@communitylivingservices.org

Nancy

Nancy LaFrombois
Office Assistant

nlafrombois@communitylivingservices.org

silhouette-woman

Bonnie Lein
Administrative Assistant

blein@communitylivingservices.org

Mackenzie

Mackenzie Vanderzanden
Registered Nurse

mvanderzanden@communitylivingservices.org

Caitlin

Caitlin Young
Human Resources

cyoung@communitylivingservices.org

Jess

Jess Bartelt
Case Manager

jbartelt@communitylivingservices.org

Bob

Bob Berdahl
Case Manager

bberdahl@communitylivingservices.org

Suzy02

Suzy Berglie
Case Manager

sberglie@communitylivingservices.org

Janice

Janice Brelje
Case Manager

jbrelje@communitylivingservices.org

Elizabeth

Elizabeth Dabhi
Case Worker – Access Program

edabhi@communitylivingservices.org

Katie

Katie Ferguson
Access Program Coordinator

kferguson@communitylivingservices.org

MichelleH

Michelle Haugen
Case Manager

mhaugen@communitylivingservices.org

Caroline

Caroline Heilman
Case Manager

cheilman@communitylivingservices.org

Andrea

Andrea Hoiland
Case Manager

ahoiland@communitylivingservices.org

Steve

Steve Jorstad
Case Manager

sjorstad@communitylivingservices.org

Amber

Amber Klinghagen
Case Manager

aklinghagen@communitylivingservices.org

Amanda02

Amanda Knapp
Case Manager

aknapp@communitylivingservices.org

Dan

Dan Kottenbrock
Case Manager

dkottenbrock@communitylivingservices.org

Kelsey

Kelsey Kyllo
Case Manager – Outreach Services

kmcdowell@communitylivingservices.org

Missy

Missy Neels
Case Manager

mneels@communitylivingservices.org

Taylor

Taylor Nelson
Case Manager

tnelson@communitylivingservices.org

Tammy

Tammy Nestler
Case Manager

tnestler@communitylivingservices.org

Nick

Nick Prudhomme
Case Manager

nprudhomme@communitylivingservices.org

Diksha

Diksha Rana
Case Manager – International Consumer Program

drana@communitylivingservices.org

Becky

Becky Siiro
Case Manager

bsiiro@communitylivingservices.org